VERBAL VOMIT FROM THE SOCIOPATH

VERBAL VOMIT


THIS IS WHAT I CALL VERBAL VOMIT, NARCISSISTS, SOCIOPATHS AND PEOPLE WITH A.S.P.D. WANT TO KEEP YOU ISOLATED FROM EVERYONE BECAUSE MOST OTHERS CLOSE TO YOU CAN SEE WHAT THEY ARE DOING.  WHEN YOUR INVOLVED IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH ONE OF THESE PEOPLE YOU ARE BLIND TO MANY REASONS BEHIND WHAT THEY SAY TO YOU AND WHY.  THE TERM LOVE BOMBING IS HOW IT STARTS OUT.  FROM THE SECOND THEY MEET YOU WITHIN A DAY OR SO THEY ARE DECLARING THERE LOVE FOR YOU,THEY TELL YOU THAT THEY HAVE NEVER MET ANYONE LIKE YOU BEFORE THIS, THEY ARE MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU.  OR SO THEY SAY, WHEN IN REALITY THEY ARE TELLING YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR SO YOU WILL GIVE THEM ALL YOUR TRUST AND FOR ME, MY LIFE HAD BEEN SO PAIN FULL THAT I BELIEVED IT WAS FINALLY MY TURN FOR SOMETHING GOOD TO COME, I FOUND MY ” LOVE OF MY LIFE”,  MY “SOUL MATE“. I COULDN’T HAVE BEEN FARTHER FROM THE TRUTH, I FOUND THE MOST EVIL MAN I HAVE EVER MET.  THEY GET YOU TO TELL THEM YOUR DEEPEST SECRETS AND YOUR MOST PRIVATE THOUGHTS YOU WOULD NEVER TRUST TO TELL ANYONE ELSE.  THEN WHEN THEY ARE THROUGH WITH WHAT THEY WANT TO TAKE FROM YOU AND HAVE NO USE FOR YOU ANYMORE THEY CHANGE INTO A MONSTER.  USING EVERY LITTLE TINY DETAIL OF THOSE SECRETS YOU ENTRUSTED THEM WITH AND TURN IT ALL AGAINST YOU LIKE YOU ARE SUCH A PIECE OF GARBAGE, YOUR “ISSUES AND FAULTS ” ,,,,,,,,EVERYTHING YOU EVER TOLD THEM WILL TURN AND BECOME USED AGAINST YOU IN A WAY THAT IS SO DAMAGING TO YOU.  I WANTED TO DIE.  AND WHEN HE DID THIS TO ME I WAS SO LOST AND SHOCKED, BUT THEN I LOOKED UP ” WARNINGS OF ONLINE DATING ” AND EVERY LINK I HIT HAD THE WORD SOCIOPATH IN SUCH HUGE LETTERS, I COULDN’T OR DIDN’T WANT TO BELIEVE THIS SO I LOOKED AT THE TESTS OF PERSONALITY TRAITS AND BEHAVIORS OF A SOCIOPATH AND MY LOVE OF MY LIFE HIT ALMOST EVERY SINGLE ONE TO A T.  I SEARCHED FOR ANY OTHER ANSWER,,,,,,,,THERE WASN’T ONE AND HOW HE HIT EVERY MARK BY DEFINITION STARTED A FLOOD OF COMMENTS HE HAD MADE TO ME IN THE LAST 3 PLUS YEARS.  THOSE COMMENTS THAT AT THE TIME I THOUGHT WERE “OFF” BUT JUST THOUGHT ITS PART OF HIS ARTISTIC PASSIONATE SIDE. 
BELOW ARE SOME OF THOSE COMMENTS    THAT HE SAID TO ME , THE LIST COULD GO ON AND ON…..
YOU ARE MY SOUL MATE
I HAVE MET YOU IN ANOTHER LIFE, MAYBE MY LOVER OR SISTER OR WIFE
WE ARE EXACTLY ALIKE 
YOUR THE ONLY ONE WHO UNDERSTANDS ME
YOU SEEM SO FAMILIAR TO ME YOUR VOICE AND YOUR WAYS
NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOU OR LOVES YOU THE WAY I DO. NOT YOUR FAMILY OR YOUR FRIENDS. I LOVE YOU UNCONDITIONALLY 
GOD PUT ME ON THIS EARTH TO HELP YOU AND OTHER PEOPLE, TO HEAL YOU AND OTHERS
I HAVE SEARCHED THE WORLD FOR YOU AND NOW HAVE FOUND MY REASON FOR LIVING
THE LIST GOES ON AND ON AND ON……….A SOCIOPATH WILL TELL YOU ANYTHING THEY THINK YOU WANT TO HEAR IN THE BEGINNING STAGES OF THE RELATIONSHIP. I REMEMBER MY FIRST RED FLAG THAT I IGNORED THAT HE SAID TO ME WHEN WE FIRST MET;
HE SAID HOW IF SOMEONE IN HIS LIFE DISRESPECTS HIM ( MEANING SAYING SOMETHING HE MAY NOT AGREE WITH OR LIKE) HE JUST DELETES THEM FOREVER FROM HIS LIFE. I NOW KNOW THIS IS CALLED DEVALUE AND DISCARD. BUT IT WAS TO LATE I IGNORED MY INTUITION AND I WAS ALREADY ADDICTED TO HIM
4 thoughts on “VERBAL VOMIT FROM THE SOCIOPATH

Leave a Reply

