SECRETS AND BETRAYAL

16600_183248191854624_1908331110_n

I think the most painful thing G did to me during our relationship was to spend so much time day after day telling me how much I could trust him and how I could tell him anything about myself without judgment. No matter what I was safe. I had never felt such a connection of trust with another human being like I did with G. it was intense. But unfortunately I was about to find out that narcissists can’t help it they must destroy you in the end. Everything he was sworn to secrecy about with me, everything he once understood and supported me for, now was thrown in my face like garbage. He took every trust and used it against me and accused me of awful things. Every secret turned into an accusation. it was all used against me in the end. Every single secret. I had been totally betrayed

Leave a Reply

