SOCIOPATH I RELEASE YOU

I played the game for a long time. keeping you still in my life trying to remain friends.  it doesn’t work with a sociopath. they don’t just stop manipulating you or gas lighting you they dynamics of abuse continue. I know they say just go no contact but it was so hard for me to give up. it was like you put a spell on me.  I finally sent you a message telling you I know what you are and that I release you from my soul for good.  I have never spoke to you again. breaking that connection was the best thing I could do to continue my healing and now I have finally reached the other side of all this pain. I am dating someone now and moving on with my life. I am making new memories to replace the old ones of you. life does go on after a sociopath.

Leave a Reply

