Happy New Years 2016

I never write here anymore. it is now 2016 and I have realized how over you I am. I don’t think about you anymore, I am dating someone else now and I have never felt more complete and happy with my life. I want to thank my sociopath for teaching me the lesson of my life. I now see just how much I have changed for the better, I have a better understanding of life and how it should be lived all because you broke my heart 4 years ago. I am grateful for the lesson you put before me. everyone who encounters a sociopath in there life must walk this path to healing I just now realize I have made it to the other side. I now help others heal and recover from this affliction and I couldn’t feel better about myself. you have no idea the impact you had on my life and I have to thank you for teaching me boundaries and how to really care for myself. if you hadn’t done the cruel things you did I would have never learned the things I have , so yes I am grateful to you. I never thought I would be able to say that. I have come out of my dark night of the soul for good, my new relationship is based on trust and kindness, a real relationship, one that can grow and flourish not a fake lie. so to my sociopath thank you for breaking my heart and letting me go, the day I released you from my soul was the day I set myself free. there is no more tunnel left to come out of I am free !!  thank you Mr. sociopath. always follow the light one day you will reach your destination for me that day is now. Peace

Leave a Reply

